Legal Notice

Notice according to § 5 TMG:

EMH Partners GmbH*
Alter Hof
Dienerstr. 12
80331 Munich
Germany

*EMH Partners GmbH acts solely in an advisory function for funds managed or advised by it.

Represented by:

Maximilian Kuss and Sebastian Kuss, Alter Hof, Dienerstr. 12, 80331 Munich

Contact:

Email: munich@emh.co

Registry entry:

Registered in Munich
Register-ID: HRB 214234

VAT-ID:

VAT-ID according to §27 a UStG: DE296986340

 

Disclaimer

Liability for Contents

The information provided on this website is only intended for general information purposes. It was researched and prepared with the utmost care, errors and modifications are reserved, however. EMH Partners assumes no responsibility for any type of damage taken in reliance on the accuracy, currency or completeness of the published information herein.

Liability for Links

No responsibility is assumed for links to other websites that are not run by EMH Partners (“external links”). The provided content and opinions within the scope of the external links are subject to the liability of the respective operators of such sites. Any unlawful content included in the websites will be removed immediately at the time it is detected.

Copyright law

The information and pictures contained on this website are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, or any other usage of the information or pictures for commercial purposes is only permitted with prior written consent. This also includes the presentation of the contents in frames. The use of the information and pictures for private, non-commercial purposes, including downloads and copies, is permitted.

Disclosures

EMH Digital Growth Fund GmbH & Co. KG benefits from the support of the European Union under the Equity Facility for Growth established under Regulation (EU) No. 1287/2013 of the European Parliament and the Council establishing a Programme for the Competitiveness of Enterprises and small and medium enterprises (COSME) (2014-2020).

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

EMH Partners GmbH
Pettenkoferstrasse 33
80336 München
Deutschland

Vertreten durch:

Maximilian Kuss und Sebastian Kuss, Pettenkoferstrasse 33, 80336 München

Kontakt:

Email: munich@emh.com

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister München.
Registernummer: HRB 214234

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a UStG: DE296986340

 

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Informationen auf dieser Website dienen ausschließlich allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Sie wurden mit der größtmöglichen Sorgfalt recherchiert und erstellt, Irrtümer und Änderungen bleiben jedoch vorbehalten. EMH Partners übernimmt keine Verantwortung für jegliche Art von Schäden, welche aus dem Vertrauen auf die Richtigkeit, Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit der hier veröffentlichten Informationen entstehen.

Haftung für Links

Für Verlinkungen zu anderen Internetseiten, die nicht von EMH Partners betrieben werden („externe Links“ ), wird keine Verantwortung übernommen. Die im Rahmen der externen Links zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte und Meinungen unterliegen der Haftung des jeweiligen Betreibers. Sollten die externen Links rechtswidrige Inhalte enthalten, werden sie im Zeitpunkt der Kenntnisnahme umgehend entfernt.

Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite dargestellten Informationen und Bilder unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Das Vervielfältigen, Bearbeiten und jedes anderweitige Verwerten der Informationen und Bilder für einen kommerziellen Zweck ist nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Einwilligung gestattet. Dies umfasst auch die Darstellung der Inhalte in Frames. Die Verwendung einschließlich Downloads und Kopien für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist gestattet.

Angaben

EMH Digital Growth Fund GmbH & Co. KG wird durch die Eigenkapitalfazilität für Wachstum der Europäischen Union gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1287/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über ein Programm für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen und für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (COSME) (2014-2020) unterstützt.